SCOREBOARD

 

2018 SCOREBOARD

Date Team Name Win Lose
 April 24 (Tues) Ox Liq – 2  VS  Lodge – 3
Muddy River – 2  VS  Ole Dog – 17
Lodge
Ole Dog
Ox Liq
Muddy River
 April 26 (Thurs) Ole Dog -16   VS  Ox Liq -1
Southford  -12 VS  Lodge – 0
Ole Dog
Southford
Ox Liq
Lodge
 May 1 (Tues) Ole Dog – 14     VS  Lodge – 2
Ox Liq – 19    VS  Muddy River – 1
Ole Dog
Ox Liq
Lodge
Muddy River
 May 3 (Thurs)
Game 1 p/u 5th inn on 6/2
Ole Dog – 9   VS  Southford – 2
Lodge – 19   VS   Muddy River – 4
Ole Dog
Lodge
Southford
Muddy River
 May 7 (Mon) Ox Liq – 15  VS   Southford – 8 Ox Liq Southford
 May 8 ( Tue) Lodge  – 7   VS  Ox Liq – 8
Muddy River –  1  VS  Southford – 18
OxLiq
Southford
Lodge
Muddy River
 May 10 (Thurs) Lodge –  0  VS   Southford – 5
Ox Liq –  14    VS  Ole Dog –  16
Southford
Ole Dog
Lodge
OxLiq
 May 12 (Sat)
RAIN MAKE UP Mon 5/14
Ole Dog –  15  VS  Muddy River – 0 Ole Dog Muddy River
 May 15 (Tues)
RAIN M/U Now SAT 6/2
Muddy River – 0  VS  Ox Liq – Forfiet
Southford – 5   VS O le Dog – 4
Mud River
Southford
Ox Liq
Ole Dog
 May 17 (Thurs) RAIN OUT
M/U Game 1 – 5/31
M/U Game 2 – 6/4 6:15
Muddy River – 2  VS  Lodge – 17
Southford -5  VS  Ox Liq -0
Lodge
Southford
Muddy River
Ox Liq
 May 21 (Mon) Lodge -11  VS  Ole Dog -15  Ole Dog Lodge
May 22 (Tues) RAIN OUT
M/U Game 1 – 6/7
M/U Game 2 – 6/4 7:45
Southford – 16   VS   Lodge – 1
Mud River -FORFEIT  VS Ole Dog – 0
Southford
Ole Dog
Lodge
Muddy River
 May 24 (Thurs) Southford – 1 VS Ole Dog – 2
Ox Liq -18 VS Lodge -4
Ole Dog
Ox Liq
Southford
Lodge
 May 29 (Tues) Muddy River – 2  VS Southford -19
Lodge – 6  VS  Ox Liq – 3
Southford
Lodge
Muddy River
Ox Liq
May 31 (Thurs) Ole Dog – 14  VS   Ox Liq – 8 Ole Dog Ox Liquor
 June 3 (Sunday)  Ole Dog – 2   Vs   Southford – 9 Southford Ole Dog
 June 5 (Tues) Southford – 10  VS Muddy River -4
Ox Liq – 4  VS Ole Dog -8
Southford
Ole Dog
Mud River
Ox Liquor
 June 10 (Sun) Ox Liq – 12   VS   Southford -1
Lodge –  4  VS  Muddy River – 5
Ox Liq
Muddy River
Southford
Lodge
June 11 (Mon) Southford – 20   VS Muddy River -1 Southford Muddy River
June 12 (Tues) Ox Liq-  18  VS Muddy River- 0
Ole Dog – 12  VS  Lodge – 3
Ox Liq
Ole Dog
Muddy River
Lodge
June 14 (Thur) Ole Dog-  15  VS Muddy  River- 0
Lodge -4  VS Southford – 7
Ole Dog
Southford
Muddy River
Lodge
June 19 (Tues) Lodge – 11  VS  Ole Dog – 8
Muddy River – 6  VS  Ox Liq -12
Ole Dog
Ox Liq
Lodge
Muddy River
June 21 (Thurs) Muddy RIver -9 VS Lodge -1
Southford – 3 VS Ox Liq – 5
Lodge
Ox Liq
Muddy River
Southford